GST B Unit Result 2021 – Guccho University Admission Test

GST B Unit Result has been published. If you are searching for the GST B Unit admission result 2021. Then you have come to the proper place. Today GST B Unit result has been published. All B unit gst candidates are eagerly waiting for this result. This post must help you to find your gst b unit admission test result.was declared on the official website. This is a science unit of gst admission test

Recently combined 20 university B unit admission exam has been finished. So the authority has published the result today. Guccho B unit result has been published on  You can also collect your GST B unit Admission result from our website. We have already provided the result and online result getting system by this post.

Guccho University B Unit Result Info

All gst candidates have to know some important information about gst b unit admission test 2021. General Science and Technology (GST) 20 university cluster admission test has been completed. Now know the result date and get your result. After that we will show you the result-getting methods. [linkad]

  • Primary Application Start: 1 April 2021
  • Primary Application Deadline: 30 April 2021
  • Eligible Candidates List: 25 August 2021
  • Unit Name: GST B Unit
  • Admission Test Date: 24 October
  • Final Result date: 26 October
  • Result Link:

GST B Unit Result 2021

Guccho University B Unit is the Arts unit. All the science students only apply for this B Unit. Those who have attended the gst b unit admission test 2021 are eagerly waiting for the result. Because all the students can’t get their result easily. As a result, We have decided to help the admission students by providing gst kha unit result.

Combined University B Unit result has already come to our hands. Our Team collects this result as soon as possible. So you have to wait for this  GST B Unit subjects are Bangla, English, History, Sociology, Social work, Economics, Political Science, etc.

GST B Unit is called Humanities Unit. All the arts subjects are here. As a result, around 1,50,000 students want to admit into GST B Unit. There are 94.63% of candidates were present in the guccho university admission. 03 OMR Shit was band and the authority didn’t provide 05 candidate’s result. Therefore, The result has published today 26 October 2021 afternoon.


  1. First go to this result link as [su_lightbox src=””][/su_lightbox]
  2. In the doesn’t work the click Alternate Link
  3. Input your information correctly they want.
  4. Click the Log In option
  5. The result is in front of you.

I think this paragraph helps you get gst b unit result 2021. If you face any problem then comment us below. We will help you by solving your problem. Just comment your roll number to get your gst b unit result.

GST B Unit MCQ Result And Mark Distribution

A unit has all the important subjects. However, the subjects have a great demand. GST B unit exam has 100 marks. Students have to answer 80 questions MCQ. Negative marks is applicable for the Multiple Choice Question (MCQ). So you should be aware of the answer.

MCQ exam has 100 marks and you have to answer within 1 hour. There is no written test in MCQ Exam pass mark is 40 out of 100. All students have to pass in mcq section otherwise your answer sheet will not be evaluated. The total pass mark is 40 out of 100.

In Our Website, we always publish all types of question solutions like University exams, Job Exams, SSC, HSC Exam etc. You can get 24 hours service from our website. Therefore we also provide all the job & educational routines, suggestions, admit cards, results, and other related information. So Stay with us for important question answers.

General Science And Technology Universities

Jagannath University
Comilla University
Barisal University
Islamic University
Khulna University
Begum Rokeya University
Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University
Sheikh Hasina University
Rabindra University Bangladesh
Shahjalal University of Science and Technology (SUST)
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman University of Science and Technology (BSMRSTU)
Noakhali University of Science and Technology (NSTU)
Haji Mohammad Danesh University of Science and Technology (HSTU)
Maulana Bhasani University of Science and Technology (MBSTU)
Jessore University of Science and Technology (JUST)
Pabna University of Science and Technology (PUST)
Patuakhali Science and Engineering University
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Digital University
Bangamata Sheikh Fazilatunnesa Mujib Science and University of Technology
Rangamati University of Science and Technology

Leave a Comment